noscript image
  • Midtjylland Reservas
  • Lyngby Reservas
  • AaB Reservas
  • Esbjerg Reservas
  • SonderjyskE Reservas
  • Vejle Reservas
  • Silkeborg Reservas
  • Randers Reservas
  • Kobenhavn Reservas
  • AGF Aarhus Reservas
  • Nordsjaelland Reservas
  • Viborg Reservas
  • Brondby Reservas
  • Odense Reservas
  • Hobro Reservas
  • AC Horsens Reservas
  • Vendsyssel Reservas
  • FC Helsingør Reservas
Group 1
Tue 11 Sep
Odense Reservas Odense Reservas
1-1
Kobenhavn Reservas Kobenhavn Reservas
Mon 26 Nov
Nordsjaelland Reservas Nordsjaelland
2-3
Brondby Reservas Brondby Reservas
Team / Points
1 Brondby Reservas BRO 18
2 Odense Reservas OBR 8
 
3 Nordsjaelland Reservas NOR 7
4 Kobenhavn Reservas KOV 1
Group 2
Mon 29 Oct
FC Helsingør Reservas Helsingør
1-2
Lyngby Reservas Lyngby Reservas
Fri 30 Nov
Esbjerg Reservas Esbjerg Reservas
2-1
Vejle Reservas Vejle Reservas
Team / Points
1 Lyngby Reservas LYN 18
2 Esbjerg Reservas ESB 16
3 SonderjyskE Reservas SON 11
 
4 Vejle Reservas VEL 6
5 FC Helsingør Reservas FHR 6
Group 3
Mon 19 Nov
Randers Reservas Randers Reservas
0-2
AC Horsens Reservas Horsens Reservas
Tue 20 Nov
AGF Aarhus Reservas Aarhus Reservas
3-1
Viborg Reservas Viborg Reservas
Team / Points
1 AGF Aarhus Reservas AGF 20
2 AC Horsens Reservas HOR 19
3 Randers Reservas RAN 7
 
4 Viborg Reservas VIB 6
5 Silkeborg Reservas SIL 4
Group 4
Mon 05 Nov
Vendsyssel Reservas Vendsyssel
2-1
AaB Reservas AaB Reservas
Mon 12 Nov
Hobro Reservas Hobro Reservas
2-1
Midtjylland Reservas Midtjylland
Team / Points
1 AaB Reservas AAB 12
2 Midtjylland Reservas MID 10
 
3 Vendsyssel Reservas VFF 10
4 Hobro Reservas HOB 3
Group 5
Mon 11 Mar
Brondby Reservas Brondby Reservas
2-1
Lyngby Reservas Lyngby Reservas
Mon 06 May
AGF Aarhus Reservas Aarhus Reservas
14:00
AaB Reservas AaB Reservas
Team / Points
1 Brondby Reservas BRO 9
2 AaB Reservas AAB 3
 
3 AGF Aarhus Reservas AGF 3
4 Lyngby Reservas LYN 0
Group 6
Mon 01 Apr
AC Horsens Reservas Horsens Reservas
13:00
FC Helsingør Reservas Helsingør
Team / Points
1 AC Horsens Reservas HOR 6
2 FC Helsingør Reservas FHR 3
 
3 Kobenhavn Reservas KOV 0
4 Nordsjaelland Reservas NOR 0
Group 7
Mon 11 Feb
Odense Reservas Odense Reservas
4-1
SonderjyskE Reservas SonderjyskE
Mon 20 May
Vejle Reservas Vejle Reservas
14:00
Midtjylland Reservas Midtjylland
Team / Points
1 Vejle Reservas VEL 9
2 Odense Reservas OBR 3
3 Esbjerg Reservas ESB 3
 
4 SonderjyskE Reservas SON 3
5 Midtjylland Reservas MID 0
Group 8
Mon 11 Feb
Randers Reservas Randers Reservas
2-2
Hobro Reservas Hobro Reservas
Mon 13 May
Viborg Reservas Viborg Reservas
14:00
Vendsyssel Reservas Vendsyssel
Team / Points
1 Hobro Reservas HOB 1
2 Randers Reservas RAN 1
3 Silkeborg Reservas SIL 0
 
4 Vendsyssel Reservas VFF 0
5 Viborg Reservas VIB 0

Follow BeSoccer on Facebook