FIFA Club World Cup

The Golden Ball winners for the 13 Club World Cups

This Saturday, The Club World Cup in the United Arab Emirates will come to an end. Either Real Madrid or Gremio will be crowned the Best Team in the World, but what we still don't know is who will be chosen as best player of the tournament... and, just to increased the anticipation, here are the Golden Ball winners from the previous 13 Club World Cups.

Brazilian Serie A

Sevilla capture Arana from Corinthians

Guilherme Arana will join Sevilla from Corinthians in January after emerging as a talented young player in the Campeonato Brasileiro.

Brazilian Serie A

Ronaldo congratulates Corinthians on seventh Brazilian title

Corinthians secured the 2017 title with three matches remaining thanks to a 3-1 win over rivals Fluminense in Sao Paulo on Wednesday.

Brazilian Serie A

Ronaldo could return to Corinthians

If Andres Sanchez is elected Corinthians president in February, he has vowed to bring former Brazil striker Ronaldo back to the club.

Brazilian Serie A

The little-known English side that contributed hugely to world football

Imagine being the team that Real Madrid into 'Los Blancos', inspired a copycat side in Brazil or inflicted Manchester United's heaviest ever defeat, well, one English side did all three...

Cookies use: We use our own and third party "cookies" to improve our services, develop statistical analysis, analyse browsing habits and create interest groups. This allows us to customise the content we offer and show related advertising to your preferences. We also share this browsing analysis and interest groups with third parties. To continue browsing, please accept its use.
Accept More info and settings.

Follow BeSoccer on Facebook