noscript image
GooglePlay Logo AppStore Logo
  • Defensores Belgrano VR
  • Crucero del Norte
  • Douglas Haig
  • Cipolletti
  • Estudiantes de San Luis
  • Sportivo Belgrano
  • Central Norte
  • Unión Sunchales
  • Chaco For Ever
  • Villa Mitre Bahia Blanca
  • Deportivo Madryn
  • Dep. Maipú
  • Boca Unidos
  • Ferro General Pico
  • San Martín Formosa
  • Sansinena
  • Sportivo Las Parejas
  • Sarm.  Resistencia
  • Sportivo Desamparados
  • Sol de Mayo
  • Def. de Pronunciamiento
  • Club Atlético Güemes
Wednesday, 15 January 2020, 21:30 finished
  • Stadium: Sol de mayo
Wed 15 Jan
21:30 finished
Circulo Deportivo Circulo Deportivo
2-1
Deportivo Camioneros RG Deportivo INFO
Wed 15 Jan
21:30 finished
Sol de Mayo Sol de Mayo
0-2
Deportivo Madryn Deportivo Madryn INFO
Fri 17 Jan
01:25 finished
Crucero del Norte Crucero del Norte
2-3
Def. de Pronunciamiento Def. INFO
Fri 17 Jan
02:00 finished
Central Norte Central Norte
2-2
Club Atlético Güemes Club Atlético G. INFO
Sat 18 Jan
21:30 finished
Sansinena Sansinena
2-2
Villa Mitre Bahia Blanca Villa Mitre Bahia INFO
Sat 18 Jan
22:00 finished
Huracán Las Heras Huracán Heras
1-0
Dep. Maipú Dep. Maipú INFO
Sun 19 Jan
00:00 finished
Estudiantes de San Luis Estudiantes Luis
1-1
Sportivo Las Parejas Sportivo Parejas INFO
Sun 19 Jan
21:00 finished
Deportivo Camioneros RG Deportivo
(3)2-1(0)
Circulo Deportivo Circulo Deportivo INFO
Sun 19 Jan
21:30 finished
San Martín Formosa Martín Formosa
1-2
Boca Unidos Boca Unidos INFO
Sun 19 Jan
22:00 finished
Deportivo Madryn Deportivo Madryn
5-1
Sol de Mayo Sol de Mayo INFO
Sun 19 Jan
23:00 finished
Sportivo Belgrano Sportivo Belgrano
1-0
Unión Sunchales Unión Sunchales INFO
Mon 20 Jan
00:00 finished
Defensores Belgrano VR Defensores
0-0
Douglas Haig Douglas Haig INFO
Tue 21 Jan
01:00
Sarm.  Resistencia Sarm. Resistencia
01:00
Chaco For Ever Chaco For Ever
Wed 22 Jan
01:30
Def. de Pronunciamiento Def.
01:30
Crucero del Norte Crucero del Norte
Wed 22 Jan
02:00
Club Atlético Güemes Club Atlético G.
02:00
Central Norte Central Norte
Wed 22 Jan
21:00
Villa Mitre Bahia Blanca Villa Mitre Bahia
21:00
Sansinena Sansinena
Thu 23 Jan
01:40
Dep. Maipú Dep. Maipú
01:40
Huracán Las Heras Huracán Heras
Thu 23 Jan
04:00
Cipolletti Cipolletti
04:00
Ferro General Pico Ferro General Pico
Thu 30 Jan
Ferro General Pico Ferro General Pico
-
Cipolletti Cipolletti
Tue 04 Feb
Boca Unidos Boca Unidos
-
San Martín Formosa Martín Formosa
Tue 04 Feb
Chaco For Ever Chaco For Ever
-
Sarm.  Resistencia Sarm. Resistencia
Wed 05 Feb
Unión Sunchales Unión Sunchales
-
Sportivo Belgrano Sportivo Belgrano
Tue 11 Feb
Sportivo Desamparados Sportivo
-
Sportivo Peñarol Sportivo Peñarol
Thu 13 Feb
Sportivo Las Parejas Sportivo Parejas
-
Estudiantes de San Luis Estudiantes Luis
Thu 13 Feb
Douglas Haig Douglas Haig
-
Defensores Belgrano VR Defensores
Wed 19 Feb
Sportivo Peñarol Sportivo Peñarol
-
Sportivo Desamparados Sportivo

Follow BeSoccer on Facebook