noscript image
  • Corinthians
  • Sport Recife
  • Santos FC
  • Fluminense
  • Goiás EC
  • Coritiba
  • Ponte Preta
  • Vitória
  • Bahía
  • Joinville
  • CRB
  • Vasco da Gama
  • Ceará
  • Londrina
  • ASA Arapiraquense
  • Avaí
  • América Mineiro
  • Santa Cruz
  • Chapecoense
  • Boavista SC
  • Cuiabá
  • Náutico
Wednesday, 17 April 2019, 01:00 finished
  • Stadium: Estadio Serra Dourada Goiânia
Wed 13 Mar
23:15 finished
Botafogo PB Botafogo PB
0-2
Londrina Londrina INFO
Thu 14 Mar
01:50 finished
Ceará Ceará
1-3
Corinthians Corinthians INFO
Fri 15 Mar
01:30 finished
Vasco da Gama Vasco da Gama
3-2
Avaí Avaí INFO
Wed 27 Mar
23:15 finished
Chapecoense Chapecoense
3-2
Criciuma Criciuma INFO
Wed 03 Apr
00:15 finished
CRB CRB
1-1
Bahía Bahía INFO
Thu 04 Apr
00:15 finished
Luverdense Luverdense
0-0
Fluminense Fluminense INFO
Thu 04 Apr
01:30 finished
Londrina Londrina
3-3
Botafogo PB Botafogo PB INFO
Thu 04 Apr
02:30 finished
Corinthians Corinthians
0-1
Ceará Ceará INFO
Thu 04 Apr
02:30 finished
ABC ABC
1-0
Santa Cruz Santa Cruz INFO
Fri 05 Apr
00:15 finished
Atlético GO Atlético GO
1-0
Santos FC Santos FC INFO
Fri 05 Apr
02:30 finished
Botafogo Botafogo
1-1
EC Juventude EC Juventude INFO
Wed 10 Apr
00:15 finished
Bahía Bahía
1-0
CRB CRB INFO
Thu 11 Apr
00:15 finished
Criciuma Criciuma
0-2
Chapecoense Chapecoense INFO
Thu 11 Apr
00:15 finished
Fluminense Fluminense
2-0
Luverdense Luverdense INFO
Thu 11 Apr
02:30 finished
Avaí Avaí
0-1
Vasco da Gama Vasco da Gama INFO
Thu 11 Apr
02:30 finished
Santa Cruz Santa Cruz
3-0
ABC ABC INFO
Fri 12 Apr
00:15 finished
EC Juventude EC Juventude
2-1
Botafogo Botafogo INFO
Fri 12 Apr
02:30 finished
Santos FC Santos FC
3-0
Atlético GO Atlético GO INFO
Wed 17 Apr
01:00 finished
Vila Nova Vila Nova
2-0
Bragantino PA Bragantino PA INFO
Sat 20 Apr
21:00 finished
Bragantino PA Bragantino PA
2-1
Vila Nova Vila Nova INFO

Follow BeSoccer on Facebook