noscript image
GooglePlay Logo AppStore Logo
  • España
  • México
  • Chile
  • Argentina
  • Uruguay
  • Brasil
  • Colombia
  • Alemania
  • Estados Unidos
  • Nigeria
  • Argelia
  • Costa de Marfil
  • Costa Rica
  • Ghana
  • Ecuador
  • Holanda
  • Congo RD
  • Japan
  • Tunisia
  • Mali
  • Panama
  • South Africa
Monday, 17 December 2007, 14:00 finished
  • Stadium: Benjamin Mkapa National

Head to head

Head to head matches: Tanzania-Sudan

18 Oct 19
19:00 | fix. 1
Sudán Sudán
1-2
Tanzania Tanzania
22 Sep 19
18:00 | fix. 1
Tanzania Tanzania
0-1
Sudán Sudán
02 Dec 02
fix. 12
Tanzania Tanzania
1-1
Sudán Sudán
24 Nov 96
fix. 11
Sudán Sudán
3-2
Tanzania Tanzania
12 Jun 96
fix. 6
Tanzania Tanzania
0-0
Sudán Sudán
24 Nov 91
fix. 11
Tanzania Tanzania
1-1
Sudán Sudán
16 Nov 83
fix. 11
Tanzania Tanzania
0-1
Sudán Sudán
28 Nov 80
fix. 11
Sudán Sudán
1-0
Tanzania Tanzania
14 Nov 80
fix. 11
Sudán Sudán
0-1
Tanzania Tanzania

Results

Sun 02 Dec
finished
Brunéi Darussalam Brunéi Darussalam
2-0
Sierra Leone Sierra Leone INFO
Sun 02 Dec
finished
Antigua y Barbuda Antigua y Barbuda
2-0
San Cristóbal y Nieves Cristóbal Nieves INFO
Mon 03 Dec
finished
Sudan Sudan
1-0
Eritrea Eritrea INFO
Mon 03 Dec
finished
Cape Verde Cape Verde
0-0
Gambia Gambia INFO
Fri 07 Dec
finished
Brunéi Darussalam Brunéi Darussalam
2-3
Cape Verde Cape Verde INFO
Sat 08 Dec
14:00 finished
Tanzania Tanzania
2-1
Kenya Kenya INFO
Sun 09 Dec
14:00 finished
Eritrea Eritrea
1-2
Rwanda Rwanda INFO
Sun 09 Dec
16:00 finished
Yibuti Yibuti
0-7
Uganda Uganda INFO
Mon 10 Dec
14:00 finished
Burundi Burundi
3-0
Somalia Somalia INFO
Tue 11 Dec
14:00 finished
Yibuti Yibuti
2-3
Eritrea Eritrea INFO
Tue 11 Dec
14:00 finished
Rwanda Rwanda
0-2
Uganda Uganda INFO
Tue 11 Dec
16:30 finished
Oman Oman
0-3
Jordan Jordan INFO
Wed 12 Dec
14:00 finished
Tanzania Tanzania
1-0
Somalia Somalia INFO
Wed 12 Dec
14:00 finished
Burundi Burundi
1-0
Kenya Kenya INFO
Thu 13 Dec
14:00 finished
Yibuti Yibuti
0-9
Rwanda Rwanda INFO
Fri 14 Dec
finished
Bermudas Bermudas
1-2
San Cristóbal y Nieves Cristóbal Nieves INFO
Fri 14 Dec
14:00 finished
Kenya Kenya
2-0
Somalia Somalia INFO
Fri 14 Dec
14:00 finished
Eritrea Eritrea
3-2
Uganda Uganda INFO
Sat 15 Dec
14:00 finished
Ethiopia Ethiopia
0-0
Sudan Sudan INFO
Sat 15 Dec
14:00 finished
Tanzania Tanzania
0-0
Burundi Burundi INFO
Sat 15 Dec
18:00 finished
Bosnia Bosnia
0-1
Poland Poland INFO
Sun 16 Dec
finished
Bermudas Bermudas
4-2
San Cristóbal y Nieves Cristóbal Nieves INFO
Sun 16 Dec
16:30 finished
Oman Oman
4-2
Tayikistán Tayikistán INFO
Mon 17 Dec
14:00 finished
Tanzania Tanzania
1-2
Sudan Sudan INFO
Mon 17 Dec
14:00 finished
Burundi Burundi
2-1
Eritrea Eritrea INFO
Tue 18 Dec
14:00 finished
Uganda Uganda
4-2
Kenya Kenya INFO
Wed 19 Dec
14:00 finished
Sudan Sudan
2-1
Burundi Burundi INFO
Thu 20 Dec
14:00 finished
Uganda Uganda
0-1
Rwanda Rwanda INFO
Sat 22 Dec
11:00 finished
Thailand Thailand
3-2
Uzbekistan Uzbekistan INFO
Sat 22 Dec
13:15 finished
Iraq Iraq
1-0
Korea DPR Korea DPR INFO
Sat 22 Dec
14:00 finished
Sudan Sudan
4-2
Rwanda Rwanda INFO
Sat 22 Dec
14:00 finished
Burundi Burundi
0-2
Uganda Uganda INFO
Sun 23 Dec
finished
Gambia Gambia
2-1
Sierra Leone Sierra Leone INFO
Mon 24 Dec
10:30 finished
Korea DPR Korea DPR
2-2
Uzbekistan Uzbekistan INFO
Mon 24 Dec
12:45 finished
Thailand Thailand
2-1
Iraq Iraq INFO
Wed 26 Dec
10:30 finished
Iraq Iraq
3-1
Uzbekistan Uzbekistan INFO
Wed 26 Dec
12:45 finished
Thailand Thailand
1-0
Korea DPR Korea DPR INFO
Sat 29 Dec
12:00 finished
Thailand Thailand
1-0
Iraq Iraq INFO

Follow BeSoccer on Facebook