noscript image
GooglePlay Logo AppStore Logo
  • España
  • México
  • Chile
  • Argentina
  • Uruguay
  • Brasil
  • Colombia
  • Alemania
  • Estados Unidos
  • Nigeria
  • Argelia
  • Costa de Marfil
  • Costa Rica
  • Ghana
  • Ecuador
  • Holanda
  • Congo RD
  • Japan
  • Tunisia
  • Mali
  • Panama
  • South Africa
Sunday, 08 March 1998, 00:00 finished
  • Stadium: Somhlolo National Stadium

Head to head

Head to head matches: Eswatini-angola

03 Aug 19
17:00 | fix. 1
Angola Angola
1-1
Eswatini Eswatini
28 Jul 19
fix. 1
Eswatini Eswatini
1-1
Angola Angola
25 May 19
16:30 | fix. 1
Angola Angola
-
Eswatini Eswatini
04 Jul 15
16:30 | fix. 1
Angola Angola
2-0
Eswatini Eswatini
17 Jun 07
16:30 | fix. 11
Angola Angola
3-0
Eswatini Eswatini
03 Sep 06
fix. 2
Eswatini Eswatini
0-2
Angola Angola
06 Jan 01
fix. 1
Eswatini Eswatini
1-0
Angola Angola
Sun 01 Mar
finished
Japan Japan
2-1
Corea del Sur Corea del Sur INFO
Sun 01 Mar
finished
Barbados Barbados
6-2
San Cristóbal y Nieves Cristóbal Nieves INFO
Tue 03 Mar
finished
Surinam Surinam
3-3
Antillas Neerlandesas Antillas INFO
Wed 04 Mar
finished
Corea del Sur Corea del Sur
2-1
China China INFO
Thu 05 Mar
finished
Guam Guam
0-1
Antillas Neerlandesas Antillas INFO
Sat 07 Mar
finished
Japan Japan
0-2
China China INFO
Sat 07 Mar
finished
Guam Guam
2-2
Surinam Surinam INFO
Sun 08 Mar
finished
Eswatini Eswatini
0-1
angola angola INFO
Tue 10 Mar
finished
Argentina Argentina
2-0
Bulgaria Bulgaria INFO
Wed 11 Mar
finished
Puerto Rico Puerto Rico
0-4
Haití Haití INFO
Fri 13 Mar
finished
República Dominicana República
3-1
Puerto Rico Puerto Rico INFO
Sat 14 Mar
finished
Myanmar Myanmar
4-1
Burundi Burundi INFO
Sat 14 Mar
finished
Estados Unidos Estados Unidos
2-2
Paraguay Paraguay INFO
Sun 15 Mar
finished
Haití Haití
5-0
República Dominicana República INFO
Mon 16 Mar
finished
Burundi Burundi
1-2
Laos Laos INFO
Wed 18 Mar
finished
Rumanía Rumanía
0-1
Israel Israel INFO
Wed 18 Mar
finished
Myanmar Myanmar
3-0
Laos Laos INFO
Wed 18 Mar
finished
Santa Lucía Santa Lucía
2-1
Barbados Barbados INFO
Wed 18 Mar
finished
México México
1-1
Paraguay Paraguay INFO
Fri 20 Mar
finished
Santa Lucía Santa Lucía
3-2
S. Vicente y las Granadinas Vicente Granadinas INFO
Sun 22 Mar
finished
Azerbaijan Azerbaijan
1-0
Moldova Moldova INFO
Sun 22 Mar
finished
Barbados Barbados
4-3
S. Vicente y las Granadinas Vicente Granadinas INFO
Tue 24 Mar
finished
Singapore Singapore
1-0
Philippines Philippines INFO
Wed 25 Mar
finished
España España
4-0
Sweden Sweden INFO
Wed 25 Mar
finished
Northern Ireland Northern Ireland
1-0
Slovakia Slovakia INFO
Wed 25 Mar
finished
Malta Malta
0-2
Finlandia Finlandia INFO
Wed 25 Mar
finished
Rusia Rusia
1-0
Francia Francia INFO
Wed 25 Mar
finished
Escocia Escocia
0-1
Denmark Denmark INFO
Wed 25 Mar
finished
Poland Poland
2-0
Slovenia Slovenia INFO
Wed 25 Mar
finished
Macedonia del Norte Macedonia Norte
1-0
Bulgaria Bulgaria INFO
Wed 25 Mar
finished
Czech Republic Czech Republic
2-1
Irlanda Irlanda INFO
Wed 25 Mar
finished
Alemania Alemania
1-2
Brasil Brasil INFO
Wed 25 Mar
finished
Suiza Suiza
1-1
Inglaterra Inglaterra INFO
Wed 25 Mar
finished
Bélgica Bélgica
2-2
Noruega Noruega INFO
Wed 25 Mar
finished
Colombia Colombia
0-0
Bolivia Bolivia INFO
Wed 25 Mar
finished
Wales Wales
0-0
Jamaica Jamaica INFO
Wed 25 Mar
20:30 finished
Austria Austria
2-3
Hungary Hungary INFO
Thu 26 Mar
finished
Camboya Camboya
1-1
Philippines Philippines INFO
Sat 28 Mar
finished
Singapore Singapore
3-0
Camboya Camboya INFO
Sun 29 Mar
finished
Colombia Colombia
1-1
Paraguay Paraguay INFO

Follow BeSoccer on Facebook