noscript image
  • Corinthians
  • Deportivo Cali
  • Santos FC
  • Fluminense
  • Bahía
  • Rionegro Águilas
  • Racing Club
  • Once Caldas
  • Unión Española
  • Independiente
  • Colo Colo
  • Defensa y Justicia
  • La Equidad
  • Antofagasta
  • Universidad Católica
  • Chapecoense
  • Unión Santa Fe
  • Unión La Calera
  • Guaraní
  • Colón
  • Argentinos Juniors
  • Botafogo
Friday, 19 April 2019, 02:30 finished
  • Stadium: Estadio Huancayo
Wed 06 Feb
00:30 finished
Unión La Calera Unión La Calera
0-0
Chapecoense Chapecoense INFO Videos
Thu 07 Feb
00:30 finished
Botafogo Botafogo
1-0
Defensa y Justicia Defensa Justicia INFO Videos
Thu 07 Feb
22:15 finished
Bahía Bahía
0-1
Liverpool Montevideo Liverpool INFO Videos
Fri 08 Feb
00:30 finished
Deportivo Santaní Deportivo Santaní
1-1
Once Caldas Once Caldas INFO Videos
Tue 12 Feb
22:15 finished
River Plate Montevideo River Plate Monte.
0-0
Santos FC Santos FC INFO Videos
Wed 13 Feb
00:30 finished
Macará Macará
2-1
Guabirá Santa Cruz Guabirá Santa Cr. INFO Videos
Thu 14 Feb
22:15 finished
Royal Pari Royal Pari
2-1
Monagas Monagas INFO Videos
Fri 15 Feb
00:30 finished
Corinthians Corinthians
1-1
Racing Club Racing Club INFO Videos
Wed 20 Feb
01:30 finished
Chapecoense Chapecoense
1-1
Unión La Calera Unión La Calera INFO Videos
Thu 21 Feb
01:30 finished
Defensa y Justicia Defensa Justicia
0-3
Botafogo Botafogo INFO Videos
Thu 21 Feb
23:15 finished
Liverpool Montevideo Liverpool
0-0
Bahía Bahía INFO Videos
Fri 22 Feb
01:30 finished
Once Caldas Once Caldas
0-2
Deportivo Santaní Deportivo Santaní INFO Videos
Tue 26 Feb
23:15 finished
Santos FC Santos FC
1-1
River Plate Montevideo River Plate Monte. INFO
Wed 27 Feb
01:30 finished
Fluminense Fluminense
0-0
Antofagasta Antofagasta INFO Videos
Wed 27 Feb
23:15 finished
Monagas Monagas
(2)2-1(4)
Royal Pari Royal Pari INFO
Thu 28 Feb
01:30 finished
Racing Club Racing Club
(4)1-1(5)
Corinthians Corinthians INFO Videos
Fri 01 Mar
01:30 finished
Guabirá Santa Cruz Guabirá Santa Cr.
0-3
Macará Macará INFO Videos
Tue 19 Mar
23:15 finished
Unión Española Unión Española
1-1
Mushuc Runa Mushuc Runa INFO Videos
Wed 20 Mar
01:30 finished
Deportivo Municipal Deportivo
0-3
Colón Colón INFO Videos
Wed 20 Mar
01:30 finished
Nacional Potosí Nacional Potosí
0-1
Zulia FC Zulia FC INFO Videos
Thu 21 Mar
01:30 finished
Independiente FBC Independiente FBC
0-0
La Equidad La Equidad INFO Videos
Thu 21 Mar
01:30 finished
Unión Santa Fe Unión Santa Fe
2-0
Independiente del Valle Independiente INFO Videos
Thu 21 Mar
23:15 finished
Antofagasta Antofagasta
1-2
Fluminense Fluminense INFO
Thu 21 Mar
23:15 finished
Wanderers Montevideo Wanderers
2-0
Sport Huancayo Sport Huancayo INFO
Fri 22 Mar
01:30 finished
Rionegro Águilas Rionegro Águilas
1-1
Oriente Petrolero Oriente Petrolero INFO Videos
Tue 02 Apr
22:00 finished
Mineros de Guayana Mineros Guayana
1-0
Sol de América Sol de América INFO Videos
Wed 03 Apr
02:30 finished
Universidad Católica Universidad
0-1
Colo Colo Colo Colo INFO Videos
Thu 04 Apr
02:30 finished
Independiente Independiente
4-1
Deportivo Binacional Deportivo INFO
Thu 04 Apr
02:30 finished
UTC Cajamarca UTC Cajamarca
1-1
Cerro CA Cerro CA INFO Videos
Fri 05 Apr
00:15 finished
Argentinos Juniors Argentinos Juniors
2-0
FC Estudiantes de Mérida Estudiantes INFO Videos
Fri 05 Apr
02:30 finished
Deportivo Cali Deportivo Cali
1-0
Guaraní Guaraní INFO Videos
Tue 16 Apr
22:00 finished
Zulia FC Zulia FC
(2)0-1(0)
Nacional Potosí Nacional Potosí INFO
Wed 17 Apr
02:30 finished
Colón Colón
2-0
Deportivo Municipal Deportivo INFO Videos
Wed 17 Apr
02:30 finished
La Equidad La Equidad
(4)0-0(3)
Independiente FBC Independiente FBC INFO Videos
Thu 18 Apr
02:30 finished
Independiente del Valle Independiente
(4)2-0(2)
Unión Santa Fe Unión Santa Fe INFO Videos
Thu 18 Apr
02:30 finished
Oriente Petrolero Oriente Petrolero
(0)1-1(3)
Rionegro Águilas Rionegro Águilas INFO Videos
Fri 19 Apr
02:30 finished
Mushuc Runa Mushuc Runa
(5)1-1(6)
Unión Española Unión Española INFO Videos
Fri 19 Apr
02:30 finished
Sport Huancayo Sport Huancayo
1-1
Wanderers Montevideo Wanderers INFO Videos
Wed 01 May
00:15
Cerro CA Cerro CA
00:15
UTC Cajamarca UTC Cajamarca
Wed 01 May
02:30
Colo Colo Colo Colo
02:30
Universidad Católica Universidad
Thu 02 May
00:15
Sol de América Sol de América
00:15
Mineros de Guayana Mineros Guayana
Thu 02 May
02:30
Deportivo Binacional Deportivo
02:30
Independiente Independiente
Thu 02 May
22:00
FC Estudiantes de Mérida Estudiantes
22:00
Argentinos Juniors Argentinos Juniors
Fri 03 May
02:30
Guaraní Guaraní
02:30
Deportivo Cali Deportivo Cali

Follow BeSoccer on Facebook