noscript image
GooglePlay Logo AppStore Logo
  • España
  • México
  • Chile
  • Argentina
  • Uruguay
  • Brasil
  • Colombia
  • Italia
  • Alemania
  • Estados Unidos
  • Nigeria
  • Argelia
  • Costa de Marfil
  • Costa Rica
  • Ghana
  • Ecuador
  • Inglaterra
  • Portugal
  • Holanda
  • Congo RD
  • Japan
  • Tunisia
Wednesday, 12 June 1991, 00:00 finished
Sat 01 Jun
finished
Estados Unidos Estados Unidos
1-1
Irlanda Irlanda INFO
Sat 01 Jun
finished
Australia Australia
0-1
Inglaterra Inglaterra INFO
Sun 02 Jun
finished
Japan Japan
1-0
Thailand Thailand INFO
Mon 03 Jun
finished
New Zealand New Zealand
0-1
Inglaterra Inglaterra INFO
Wed 05 Jun
finished
Sweden Sweden
2-2
Colombia Colombia INFO
Thu 06 Jun
finished
Perú Perú
0-1
Ecuador Ecuador INFO
Fri 07 Jun
finished
Malta Malta
3-0
Indonesia Indonesia INFO
Fri 07 Jun
finished
Corea del Sur Corea del Sur
0-0
Egipto Egipto INFO
Sat 08 Jun
finished
New Zealand New Zealand
0-2
Inglaterra Inglaterra INFO
Sun 09 Jun
finished
Egipto Egipto
5-2
Malta Malta INFO
Sun 09 Jun
finished
Costa de Marfil Costa de Marfil
2-0
Senegal Senegal INFO
Sun 09 Jun
finished
Corea del Sur Corea del Sur
3-0
Indonesia Indonesia INFO
Tue 11 Jun
finished
Corea del Sur Corea del Sur
1-1
Malta Malta INFO
Tue 11 Jun
finished
Indonesia Indonesia
0-6
Egipto Egipto INFO
Wed 12 Jun
finished
Italia Italia
2-0
Denmark Denmark INFO
Wed 12 Jun
finished
Perú Perú
1-0
Uruguay Uruguay INFO
Wed 12 Jun
finished
Malasia Malasia
2-4
Inglaterra Inglaterra INFO
Thu 13 Jun
finished
Sweden Sweden
2-3
Rusia Rusia INFO
Fri 14 Jun
finished
Corea del Sur Corea del Sur
0-0
Australia Australia INFO
Fri 14 Jun
finished
Bolivia Bolivia
0-1
Paraguay Paraguay INFO
Sat 15 Jun
finished
Sweden Sweden
4-0
Denmark Denmark INFO
Sun 16 Jun
finished
Italia Italia
4-3
Rusia Rusia INFO
Sun 16 Jun
finished
Corea del Sur Corea del Sur
2-0
Egipto Egipto INFO
Sun 16 Jun
finished
Paraguay Paraguay
0-0
Bolivia Bolivia INFO
Wed 19 Jun
finished
Slovenia Slovenia
0-1
Croacia Croacia INFO
Wed 19 Jun
finished
Ecuador Ecuador
2-1
Chile Chile INFO
Thu 20 Jun
finished
Uruguay Uruguay
0-0
Perú Perú INFO
Tue 25 Jun
finished
Costa Rica Costa Rica
0-1
Colombia Colombia INFO
Tue 25 Jun
finished
Ecuador Ecuador
2-2
Perú Perú INFO
Wed 26 Jun
finished
Uruguay Uruguay
2-1
Chile Chile INFO
Thu 27 Jun
finished
Brasil Brasil
1-1
Argentina Argentina INFO
Fri 28 Jun
finished
Gambia Gambia
2-3
Ghana Ghana INFO
Sun 30 Jun
finished
Chile Chile
3-1
Ecuador Ecuador INFO

Follow BeSoccer on Facebook