noscript image
GooglePlay Logo AppStore Logo
  • España
  • México
  • Chile
  • Argentina
  • Uruguay
  • Brasil
  • Colombia
  • Italia
  • Alemania
  • Estados Unidos
  • Nigeria
  • Argelia
  • Costa de Marfil
  • Costa Rica
  • Ghana
  • Ecuador
  • Inglaterra
  • Portugal
  • Holanda
  • Congo RD
  • Japan
  • Tunisia
Friday, 12 January 2001, 00:00 finished
  • Stadium: Bilino Polje
Thu 04 Jan
finished
Kenya Kenya
2-1
Zambia Zambia INFO
Fri 05 Jan
finished
Namibia Namibia
1-0
Lesotho Lesotho INFO
Fri 05 Jan
finished
Catar Catar
3-1
Jordan Jordan INFO
Sat 06 Jan
finished
Egipto Egipto
2-1
Serbia and Montenegro Serbia Montenegro INFO
Sat 06 Jan
finished
Eswatini Eswatini
1-0
angola angola INFO
Sun 07 Jan
finished
angola angola
2-0
Lesotho Lesotho INFO
Sun 07 Jan
finished
Eswatini Eswatini
2-1
Namibia Namibia INFO
Sun 07 Jan
finished
Togo Togo
1-1
Burkina Faso Burkina Faso INFO
Tue 09 Jan
finished
Egipto Egipto
3-1
Zambia Zambia INFO
Tue 09 Jan
finished
Eswatini Eswatini
2-2
Lesotho Lesotho INFO
Fri 12 Jan
finished
Bosnia Bosnia
2-0
Bangladesh Bangladesh INFO
Fri 12 Jan
finished
Catar Catar
1-0
Kuwait Kuwait INFO
Sat 13 Jan
finished
India India
0-3
Iceland Iceland INFO
Tue 16 Jan
finished
Jordan Jordan
2-0
Hong Kong Hong Kong INFO
Wed 17 Jan
finished
Egipto Egipto
3-2
China China INFO
Wed 17 Jan
finished
Israel Israel
2-0
Uzbekistan Uzbekistan INFO
Wed 17 Jan
finished
Kuwait Kuwait
2-0
Siria Siria INFO
Fri 19 Jan
finished
Irán Irán
4-0
China China INFO
Sat 20 Jan
finished
Mali Mali
0-1
Guinea Guinea INFO
Tue 23 Jan
finished
Thailand Thailand
5-4
Kuwait Kuwait INFO
Tue 23 Jan
finished
Burkina Faso Burkina Faso
0-2
Mali Mali INFO
Tue 23 Jan
finished
Egipto Egipto
1-0
Korea DPR Korea DPR INFO
Wed 24 Jan
finished
México México
0-2
Bulgaria Bulgaria INFO
Wed 24 Jan
finished
Corea del Sur Corea del Sur
2-3
Noruega Noruega INFO
Thu 25 Jan
finished
Benin Benin
1-3
Camerún Camerún INFO
Fri 26 Jan
finished
Jamaica Jamaica
3-0
Bolivia Bolivia INFO
Sat 27 Jan
finished
Botswana Botswana
1-2
Eswatini Eswatini INFO
Sat 27 Jan
finished
Granada Granada
1-2
Trinidad y Tobago Trinidad y Tobago INFO
Sat 27 Jan
finished
Singapore Singapore
6-4
Thailand Thailand INFO
Sat 27 Jan
finished
Corea del Sur Corea del Sur
7-6
Paraguay Paraguay INFO
Sat 27 Jan
finished
Estados Unidos Estados Unidos
2-1
China China INFO
Sun 28 Jan
finished
Antigua y Barbuda Antigua y Barbuda
1-1
Islas Vírgenes Británicas Islas Vírgenes B. INFO
Sun 28 Jan
finished
Jordan Jordan
1-0
Korea DPR Korea DPR INFO
Sun 28 Jan
finished
Jamaica Jamaica
0-0
Bulgaria Bulgaria INFO
Sun 28 Jan
finished
Botswana Botswana
2-1
Lesotho Lesotho INFO
Mon 29 Jan
finished
Granada Granada
0-2
Trinidad y Tobago Trinidad y Tobago INFO
Tue 30 Jan
finished
Jordan Jordan
0-2
Korea DPR Korea DPR INFO
Tue 30 Jan
finished
Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia
1-0
Siria Siria INFO
Tue 30 Jan
finished
Thailand Thailand
3-1
Kirguizistán Kirguizistán INFO
Wed 31 Jan
finished
Lebanon Lebanon
0-0
Iraq Iraq INFO
Wed 31 Jan
finished
México México
2-3
Colombia Colombia INFO
Wed 31 Jan
18:00 finished
Faroe Islands Faroe Islands
0-0
Sweden Sweden INFO

Follow BeSoccer on Facebook