noscript image
GooglePlay Logo AppStore Logo
  • Armenia Sub 16
  • México Sub 16
  • Camboya Sub 16
  • Bielorrusia Sub 16
  • Republica Checa Sub 16
  • Estados Unidos Sub 16
  • Portugal Sub 16
  • Suecia Sub 16
  • Costa de Marfil Sub 16
  • Brunei Sub 16
  • Bulgaria Sub 16
  • España Sub 16
  • Venezuela Sub 16
  • Austria Sub 16
  • Finlandia Sub 16
  • Serbia Sub 16
  • Malasia Sub 16
  • Noruega Sub 16
  • Kazajistán Sub 16
  • Georgia Sub 16
  • Holanda Sub 16
  • Gales Sub 16
Sunday, 08 December 2019
Day after tomorrow
10:00

Results

Thu 07 Nov
11:30 finished
Holanda Sub 16 Holanda Sub 16
1-0
Hungría Sub 16 Hungría Sub 16 INFO
Fri 15 Nov
11:00 finished
Austria Sub 16 Austria Sub 16
2-1
Chipre Sub 16 Chipre Sub 16 INFO
Mon 18 Nov
11:00 finished
Alemania Sub 16 Alemania Sub 16
3-0
Republica Checa Sub 16 Republica Checa INFO
Thu 28 Nov
13:00 finished
Hungría Sub 16 Hungría Sub 16
1-1
Italia Sub 16 Italia Sub 16 INFO
Mon 02 Dec
12:00 finished
Japón Sub 16 Japón Sub 16
3-0
México Sub 16 México Sub 16 INFO
Mon 02 Dec
17:00 finished
Rusia Sub 16 Rusia Sub 16
0-0
Inglaterra Sub 16 Inglaterra Sub 16 INFO
Tue 03 Dec
11:00 finished
Rusia Sub 16 Rusia Sub 16
0-0
México Sub 16 México Sub 16 INFO
Tue 03 Dec
16:00 finished
España Sub 16 España Sub 16
4-2
Japón Sub 16 Japón Sub 16 INFO
Wed 04 Dec
11:00 finished
Japón Sub 16 Japón Sub 16
0-5
Inglaterra Sub 16 Inglaterra Sub 16 INFO
Wed 04 Dec
17:00 finished
España Sub 16 España Sub 16
3-3
México Sub 16 México Sub 16 INFO
Fri 06 Dec
11:00 finished
México Sub 16 México Sub 16
1-0
Inglaterra Sub 16 Inglaterra Sub 16 INFO
Fri 06 Dec
17:00
España Sub 16 España Sub 16
17:00
Rusia Sub 16 Rusia Sub 16
Sun 08 Dec
10:00
Rusia Sub 16 Rusia Sub 16
10:00
Japón Sub 16 Japón Sub 16
Sun 08 Dec
12:00
España Sub 16 España Sub 16
12:00
Inglaterra Sub 16 Inglaterra Sub 16

Follow BeSoccer on Facebook