noscript image
GooglePlay Logo AppStore Logo
  • Raja Casablanca
  • Etoile Sahel
  • Al Merreikh
  • ES Tunis
  • Al-Riffa
  • Al Hilal Omdurman
  • Al-Muharraq
  • Al Shabab
  • Al Jazira
  • Al-Jaish
  • Al Ittihad
  • Al Khartoum
  • CS Constantine
  • Al Kuwait
  • Wydad Casablanca
  • Al-Wasl
  • MC Algier
  • Al Shorta
  • Ismaily
  • Al Ahly Benghazi
  • Olympic Safi
  • Al Quwa Al Jawiya
Tuesday, 24 September 2019, 21:30 finished
  • Stadium: Stade Omar Hamadi de Bologhine

Head to head

Tue 20 Aug
18:15 finished
Al-Wasl Al-Wasl
2-0
Al Hilal Omdurman Al Hilal Omdurman INFO
Tue 20 Aug
19:15 finished
Al Ittihad Al Ittihad
3-0
Al Ahed Al Ahed INFO
Mon 26 Aug
19:15 finished
Al Arabi Al Arabi
0-1
Ittihad El-Iskandary Ittihad INFO
Tue 27 Aug
21:30 finished
CS Constantine CS Constantine
3-1
Al-Muharraq Al-Muharraq INFO
Wed 28 Aug
19:15 finished
Al Kuwait Al Kuwait
3-1
Al Shorta Al Shorta INFO
Thu 29 Aug
18:00 finished
Al Quwa Al Jawiya Al Quwa Al Jawiya
3-1
Al Salmiyah Al Salmiyah INFO
Thu 29 Aug
18:00 finished
Shabab Al Ordon Shabab Al Ordon
2-1
Etoile Sahel Etoile Sahel INFO
Fri 30 Aug
19:00 finished
Al Nejmeh Al Nejmeh
1-1
ES Tunis ES Tunis INFO
Fri 30 Aug
20:00 finished
Al Hilal Omdurman Al Hilal Omdurman
2-1
Al-Wasl Al-Wasl INFO
Sat 31 Aug
18:00 finished
Al Ahed Al Ahed
0-0
Al Ittihad Al Ittihad INFO
Sat 31 Aug
20:00 finished
Al Merreikh Al Merreikh
1-1
Wydad Casablanca Wydad Casablanca INFO
Sun 01 Sep
18:00 finished
Al-Jaish Al-Jaish
1-1
Nouadhibou Nouadhibou INFO
Fri 13 Sep
18:00 finished
Ismaily Ismaily
4-2
Al Ahly Benghazi Al Ahly Benghazi INFO
Sat 14 Sep
14:15 finished
Al-Nasr Salalah Al-Nasr Salalah
0-1
Al Jazira Al Jazira INFO
Tue 17 Sep
17:00 finished
Al-Muharraq Al-Muharraq
2-0
CS Constantine CS Constantine INFO
Fri 20 Sep
20:00 finished
Olympic Safi Olympic Safi
1-1
Al-Riffa Al-Riffa INFO
Mon 23 Sep
16:45 finished
Al Jazira Al Jazira
3-1
Al-Nasr Salalah Al-Nasr Salalah INFO
Mon 23 Sep
18:00 finished
Al Shorta Al Shorta
2-0
Al Kuwait Al Kuwait INFO
Mon 23 Sep
21:00 finished
JS Saoura JS Saoura
1-3
Al Shabab Al Shabab INFO
Mon 23 Sep
21:00 finished
Raja Casablanca Raja Casablanca
1-0
Hilal Al Quds Hilal Al Quds INFO
Tue 24 Sep
18:00 finished
Etoile Sahel Etoile Sahel
0-1
Shabab Al Ordon Shabab Al Ordon INFO
Tue 24 Sep
19:15 finished
Al Salmiyah Al Salmiyah
1-1
Al Quwa Al Jawiya Al Quwa Al Jawiya INFO
Tue 24 Sep
21:30 finished
MC Algier MC Algier
1-0
Dhofar Dhofar INFO
Fri 27 Sep
17:00 finished
Al Ahly Benghazi Al Ahly Benghazi
1-0
Ismaily Ismaily INFO
Fri 27 Sep
20:00 finished
Ittihad El-Iskandary Ittihad
2-0
Al Arabi Al Arabi INFO
Mon 30 Sep
18:30 finished
Dhofar Dhofar
1-1
MC Algier MC Algier INFO
Tue 01 Oct
17:30 finished
Al-Riffa Al-Riffa
0-1
Olympic Safi Olympic Safi INFO
Tue 01 Oct
18:45 finished
Al Shabab Al Shabab
2-0
JS Saoura JS Saoura INFO
Wed 02 Oct
20:00 finished
ES Tunis ES Tunis
2-0
Al Nejmeh Al Nejmeh INFO
Thu 03 Oct
18:00 finished
Nouadhibou Nouadhibou
1-0
Al-Jaish Al-Jaish INFO
Thu 03 Oct
18:00 finished
Hilal Al Quds Hilal Al Quds
0-2
Raja Casablanca Raja Casablanca INFO
Thu 03 Oct
21:00 finished
Wydad Casablanca Wydad Casablanca
2-0
Al Merreikh Al Merreikh INFO

Follow BeSoccer on Facebook