noscript image
GooglePlay Logo AppStore Logo
  • Nomme Kalju
  • Levadia
  • FC Flora Tallin
  • Tallinna Infonet
  • Trans
  • Paide
  • Tammeka
  • Tallinna Kalev
  • Vaprus Pärnu
  • FC Flora Tallin II
  • Rakvere JK Tarvas
  • Tulevik Viljandi
  • K-Järve JK Järve
  • FC Elva
  • FC Flora Tallin III
  • TJK Legion
  • Welco Elekter
  • Jogeva SK Noorus 96
  • Kuressaare
  • Keila
  • Nõmme United
  • JK Loo
Wednesday, 23 October 2019, 18:00 finished
Tue 20 Aug
11:00 finished
Tarvastu Tarvastu
1-4
FC Elva FC Elva INFO
Tue 20 Aug
11:00 finished
Pohja Sakala Pohja Sakala
0-3
Tallinna Kalev Tallinna Kalev INFO
Sat 24 Aug
13:00 finished
ReUnited ReUnited
5-2
Molycorp Silmet Molycorp Silmet INFO
Tue 27 Aug
19:15 finished
Rasmus Värki Rasmus Värki
3-0
Anija United Anija United INFO
Wed 04 Sep
17:00 finished
Paide Paide
13-0
Põhja-Tallinna JK Volta Põhja-Tallinna INFO
Wed 04 Sep
18:00 finished
Tulevik Viljandi Tulevik Viljandi
11-0
Tallinna Wolves Tallinna Wolves INFO
Wed 04 Sep
18:15 finished
TJK Legion II TJK Legion II
0-1
Tammeka Tammeka INFO
Thu 05 Sep
20:00 finished
Põhja-Tallinna JK Volta II Põhja-Tallinna
2-0
Viimsi JK Viimsi JK INFO
Sat 07 Sep
15:00 finished
Võru Võru
2-1
Welco Elekter Welco Elekter INFO
Sat 07 Sep
15:00 finished
Team Helm Team Helm
1-21
Levadia Levadia INFO
Wed 11 Sep
18:00 finished
K-Järve JK Järve II K-Järve Järve
(10)1-1(9)
Tallinna Kalev III Tallinna Kalev INFO
Wed 25 Sep
16:00 finished
Kuressaare Kuressaare
1-3
Trans Trans INFO
Wed 09 Oct
19:30 finished
Eston Villa II Eston Villa II
3-0
Otepää Otepää INFO
Sat 12 Oct
12:00 finished
Paide III Paide III
0-3
Nomme Kalju Nomme Kalju INFO
Wed 23 Oct
18:00 finished
Maardu FC Maardu FC
0-7
FC Flora Tallin FC Flora Tallin INFO
Tue 29 Oct
18:00 finished
Tabasalu Charma Tabasalu Charma
2-1
FC Flora Tallin II Flora Tallin INFO

Follow BeSoccer on Facebook