noscript image
  • Varnamo
  • Trollhattan FC
  • Utsiktens BK
  • IFK Luleå
  • Enskede
  • Gamla Upsala
  • Rosengård
  • Qviding FIF
  • Tvååker
  • Grebbestad
  • Torns
  • Assyriska BK
  • Karlstad BK
  • Umeå
  • Lunds
  • Höganäs
  • Lindome
  • Hässleholms IF
  • Gnosjö
  • Karlberg
  • Värmbols
  • Velebit
Wednesday, 15 May 2019, 18:30 finished
  • Referee: H. Söderman
Wed 15 May
18:30 finished
Gnosjö Gnosjö
0-3
Varnamo Varnamo INFO
Tue 21 May
19:00 finished
Vårgårda Vårgårda
(5)1-1(4)
Lindome Lindome INFO
Tue 21 May
19:00 finished
Bromölla Bromölla
0-4
Lunds Lunds INFO
Tue 21 May
19:00 finished
Franke Franke
0-2
Gamla Upsala Gamla Upsala INFO
Wed 05 Jun
18:30
Velebit Velebit
18:30
Qviding FIF Qviding FIF
Sat 08 Jun
14:00
Astrio Astrio
14:00
Höganäs Höganäs
Tue 11 Jun
19:00
Dagsbergs Dagsbergs
19:00
Värmbols Värmbols
Wed 12 Jun
19:00
Assyriska BK Assyriska BK
19:00
Utsiktens BK Utsiktens BK
Wed 12 Jun
19:45
Vartans Vartans
19:45
Enskede Enskede
Tue 25 Jun
19:00
IFK Luleå IFK Luleå
19:00
Umeå Umeå
Tue 25 Jun
19:00
Hässleholms IF Hässleholms IF
19:00
Torns Torns
Tue 25 Jun
19:00
Grebbestad Grebbestad
19:00
Trollhattan FC Trollhattan FC
Wed 26 Jun
19:00
Tågarps AIK Tågarps AIK
19:00
Rosengård Rosengård
Sat 29 Jun
15:00
Vattholma Vattholma
15:00
Forssa Forssa
Tue 02 Jul
19:00
Vinbergs Vinbergs
19:00
Tvååker Tvååker
Wed 03 Jul
19:00
Högsäter Högsäter
19:00
Karlstad BK Karlstad BK
Wed 03 Jul
19:00
Lidingö Lidingö
19:00
Karlberg Karlberg

Follow BeSoccer on Facebook