noscript image
GooglePlay Logo AppStore Logo
  • Irlanda Sub 16
  • Turquía Sub 16
  • Ucrania Sub 16
  • Corea del Sur Sub 16
  • Kosovo Sub 16
  • Macedonia del Norte Sub 16
  • Albania Sub 16
  • Tanzania Sub 16
Thursday, 21 February 2019, 11:30 finished
  • Referee: Michael Crusham
Tue 05 Feb
14:30 finished
Italia Sub 16 Italia Sub 16
1-1
Austria Sub 16 Austria Sub 16 INFO
Thu 07 Feb
14:00 finished
Portugal Sub 16 Portugal Sub 16
1-2
Argentina Sub 16 Argentina Sub 16 INFO
Thu 07 Feb
17:00 finished
Países Bajos Sub 16 Países Bajos
(2)1-1(4)
Alemania Sub 16 Alemania Sub 16 INFO
Sat 09 Feb
14:00 finished
Argentina Sub 16 Argentina Sub 16
2-4
Alemania Sub 16 Alemania Sub 16 INFO
Sat 09 Feb
17:00 finished
Portugal Sub 16 Portugal Sub 16
1-0
Países Bajos Sub 16 Países Bajos INFO
Sun 10 Feb
15:20 finished
Republica Checa Sub 16 Republica Checa
4-2
Bélgica Sub 16 Bélgica Sub 16 INFO
Mon 11 Feb
14:00 finished
Alemania Sub 16 Alemania Sub 16
1-2
Portugal Sub 16 Portugal Sub 16 INFO
Mon 11 Feb
17:00 finished
Países Bajos Sub 16 Países Bajos
1-3
Argentina Sub 16 Argentina Sub 16 INFO
Tue 12 Feb
13:10 finished
Kosovo Sub 16 Kosovo Sub 16
0-3
Bélgica Sub 16 Bélgica Sub 16 INFO
Thu 14 Feb
15:20 finished
Emiratos Árabes Sub 16 Emiratos Árabes
1-2
Bélgica Sub 16 Bélgica Sub 16 INFO
Sun 17 Feb
19:00 finished
Francia Sub 16 Francia Sub 16
3-1
Brasil Sub 16 Brasil Sub 16 INFO
Tue 19 Feb
19:00 finished
Inglaterra Sub 16 Inglaterra Sub 16
4-0
Francia Sub 16 Francia Sub 16 INFO
Thu 21 Feb
11:30 finished
Francia Sub 16 Francia Sub 16
2-1
Noruega Sub 16 Noruega Sub 16 INFO

Follow BeSoccer on Facebook