noscript image
GooglePlay Logo AppStore Logo
  • Raja Casablanca
  • Etoile Sahel
  • Al Merreikh
  • ES Tunis
  • Al-Riffa
  • Al Hilal Omdurman
  • Al-Muharraq
  • Al Shabab
  • Al Jazira
  • Al-Jaish
  • Al Ittihad
  • Al Khartoum
  • CS Constantine
  • Al Kuwait
  • Wydad Casablanca
  • Al-Wasl
  • MC Algier
  • CA Bizertin
  • Al Shorta
  • Ismaily
  • Al Ahly Benghazi
  • Olympic Safi
Tuesday, 27 August 2019, 21:30 finished
  • Stadium: Stade Mohamed-Hamlaoui

Match summary CS Constantine - Al-Muharraq

Goals

A. Djabout
Goal
A. Djabout
minute 38'
minute 50' I. Abdullatif
Goal
I. Abdullatif
A. Amokrane
Goal
A. Amokrane
minute 84'
I. Belkacemi
Goal
I. Belkacemi
minute 90'
Tue 20 Aug
18:15 finished
Al-Wasl Al-Wasl
2-0
Al Hilal Omdurman Al Hilal Omdurman INFO
Tue 20 Aug
19:15 finished
Al Ittihad Al Ittihad
3-0
Al Ahed Al Ahed INFO
Mon 26 Aug
19:15 finished
Al Arabi Al Arabi
0-1
Ittihad El-Iskandary Ittihad INFO
Tue 27 Aug
21:30 finished
CS Constantine CS Constantine
3-1
Al-Muharraq Al-Muharraq INFO
Wed 28 Aug
19:15 finished
Al Kuwait Al Kuwait
3-1
Al Shorta Al Shorta INFO
Thu 29 Aug
18:00 finished
Al Quwa Al Jawiya Al Quwa Al Jawiya
3-1
Al Salmiyah Al Salmiyah INFO
Thu 29 Aug
18:00 finished
Shabab Al Ordon Shabab Al Ordon
2-1
Etoile Sahel Etoile Sahel INFO
Fri 30 Aug
19:00 finished
Al Nejmeh Al Nejmeh
1-1
ES Tunis ES Tunis INFO
Fri 30 Aug
20:00 finished
Al Hilal Omdurman Al Hilal Omdurman
2-1
Al-Wasl Al-Wasl INFO
Sat 31 Aug
18:00 finished
Al Ahed Al Ahed
0-0
Al Ittihad Al Ittihad INFO
Sat 31 Aug
20:00 finished
Al Merreikh Al Merreikh
1-1
Wydad Casablanca Wydad Casablanca INFO
Sun 01 Sep
18:00 finished
Al-Jaish Al-Jaish
1-1
Nouadhibou Nouadhibou INFO
Fri 13 Sep
18:00 finished
Ismaily Ismaily
4-2
Al Ahly Benghazi Al Ahly Benghazi INFO
Sat 14 Sep
14:15 finished
Al-Nasr Salalah Al-Nasr Salalah
0-1
Al Jazira Al Jazira INFO
Tue 17 Sep
17:00 finished
Al-Muharraq Al-Muharraq
2-0
CS Constantine CS Constantine INFO
Sat 21 Sep
19:00
Nouadhibou Nouadhibou
19:00
Al-Jaish Al-Jaish
Mon 23 Sep
16:00
Al Shorta Al Shorta
16:00
Al Kuwait Al Kuwait
Mon 23 Sep
16:45
Al Jazira Al Jazira
16:45
Al-Nasr Salalah Al-Nasr Salalah
Mon 23 Sep
21:00
Raja Casablanca Raja Casablanca
21:00
Hilal Al Quds Hilal Al Quds
Tue 24 Sep
18:00
Etoile Sahel Etoile Sahel
18:00
Shabab Al Ordon Shabab Al Ordon
Tue 24 Sep
19:15
Al Salmiyah Al Salmiyah
19:15
Al Quwa Al Jawiya Al Quwa Al Jawiya
Tue 24 Sep
21:30
MC Algier MC Algier
21:30
Dhofar Dhofar
Fri 27 Sep
17:00
Al Ahly Benghazi Al Ahly Benghazi
17:00
Ismaily Ismaily
Fri 27 Sep
20:00
Ittihad El-Iskandary Ittihad
20:00
Al Arabi Al Arabi
Mon 30 Sep
18:00
JS Saoura JS Saoura
18:00
Al Shabab Al Shabab
Mon 30 Sep
18:00
Olympic Safi Olympic Safi
18:00
Al-Riffa Al-Riffa
Mon 30 Sep
18:30
Dhofar Dhofar
18:30
MC Algier MC Algier
Wed 02 Oct
18:00
ES Tunis ES Tunis
18:00
Al Nejmeh Al Nejmeh
Thu 03 Oct
18:00
Hilal Al Quds Hilal Al Quds
18:00
Raja Casablanca Raja Casablanca
Thu 03 Oct
21:00
Wydad Casablanca Wydad Casablanca
21:00
Al Merreikh Al Merreikh
Sat 05 Oct
Al Shabab Al Shabab
-
JS Saoura JS Saoura
Sat 05 Oct
18:00
Al-Riffa Al-Riffa
18:00
Olympic Safi Olympic Safi

Follow BeSoccer on Facebook