noscript image
  • Corinthians
  • Deportivo Cali
  • Santos FC
  • Fluminense
  • Bahía
  • Rionegro Águilas
  • Racing Club
  • Once Caldas
  • Unión Española
  • Independiente
  • Colo Colo
  • Defensa y Justicia
  • La Equidad
  • Antofagasta
  • Universidad Católica
  • Chapecoense
  • Unión Santa Fe
  • Unión La Calera
  • Guaraní
  • Colón
  • Argentinos Juniors
  • Botafogo
Friday, 15 February 2019, 00:30 finished
  • Stadium: Arena Corinthians

Head to head

Wed 06 Feb
00:30 finished
Unión La Calera Unión La Calera
0-0
Chapecoense Chapecoense INFO Videos
Thu 07 Feb
00:30 finished
Botafogo Botafogo
1-0
Defensa y Justicia Defensa Justicia INFO Videos
Thu 07 Feb
22:15 finished
Bahía Bahía
0-1
Liverpool Montevideo Liverpool INFO Videos
Fri 08 Feb
00:30 finished
Deportivo Santaní Deportivo Santaní
1-1
Once Caldas Once Caldas INFO Videos
Tue 12 Feb
22:15 finished
River Plate Montevideo River Plate Monte.
0-0
Santos FC Santos FC INFO Videos
Wed 13 Feb
00:30 finished
Macará Macará
2-1
Guabirá Santa Cruz Guabirá Santa Cr. INFO Videos
Thu 14 Feb
22:15 finished
Royal Pari Royal Pari
2-1
Monagas Monagas INFO Videos
Fri 15 Feb
00:30 finished
Corinthians Corinthians
1-1
Racing Club Racing Club INFO Videos
Wed 20 Feb
01:30 finished
Chapecoense Chapecoense
1-1
Unión La Calera Unión La Calera INFO Videos
Thu 21 Feb
01:30 finished
Defensa y Justicia Defensa Justicia
0-3
Botafogo Botafogo INFO Videos
Thu 21 Feb
23:15 finished
Liverpool Montevideo Liverpool
0-0
Bahía Bahía INFO Videos
Fri 22 Feb
01:30 finished
Once Caldas Once Caldas
0-2
Deportivo Santaní Deportivo Santaní INFO Videos
Tue 26 Feb
23:15
Santos FC Santos FC
23:15
River Plate Montevideo River Plate Monte.
Wed 27 Feb
01:30
Fluminense Fluminense
01:30
Antofagasta Antofagasta
Wed 27 Feb
23:15
Monagas Monagas
23:15
Royal Pari Royal Pari
Thu 28 Feb
01:30
Racing Club Racing Club
01:30
Corinthians Corinthians
Fri 01 Mar
01:30
Guabirá Santa Cruz Guabirá Santa Cr.
01:30
Macará Macará
Tue 19 Mar
23:15
Unión Española Unión Española
23:15
Mushuc Runa Mushuc Runa
Wed 20 Mar
01:30
Deportivo Municipal Deportivo
01:30
Colón Colón
Wed 20 Mar
01:30
Nacional Potosí Nacional Potosí
01:30
Zulia FC Zulia FC
Thu 21 Mar
01:30
Independiente CG Independiente CG
01:30
La Equidad La Equidad
Thu 21 Mar
01:30
Unión Santa Fe Unión Santa Fe
01:30
Independiente del Valle Independiente
Thu 21 Mar
23:15
Antofagasta Antofagasta
23:15
Fluminense Fluminense
Thu 21 Mar
23:15
Wanderers Montevideo Wanderers
23:15
Sport Huancayo Sport Huancayo
Fri 22 Mar
01:30
Rionegro Águilas Rionegro Águilas
01:30
Oriente Petrolero Oriente Petrolero
Wed 03 Apr
00:15
Mineros de Guayana Mineros Guayana
00:15
Sol de América Sol de América
Wed 03 Apr
02:30
Universidad Católica Universidad
02:30
Colo Colo Colo Colo
Thu 04 Apr
02:30
Independiente Independiente
02:30
Deportivo Binacional Deportivo
Thu 04 Apr
02:30
UTC Cajamarca UTC Cajamarca
02:30
Cerro CA Cerro CA
Fri 05 Apr
00:15
Argentinos Juniors Argentinos Juniors
00:15
FC Estudiantes de Mérida Estudiantes
Fri 05 Apr
02:30
Deportivo Cali Deportivo Cali
02:30
Guaraní Guaraní
Wed 17 Apr
00:15
Zulia FC Zulia FC
00:15
Nacional Potosí Nacional Potosí
Wed 17 Apr
02:30
Colón Colón
02:30
Deportivo Municipal Deportivo
Wed 17 Apr
02:30
La Equidad La Equidad
02:30
Independiente CG Independiente CG
Thu 18 Apr
02:30
Independiente del Valle Independiente
02:30
Unión Santa Fe Unión Santa Fe
Thu 18 Apr
02:30
Oriente Petrolero Oriente Petrolero
02:30
Rionegro Águilas Rionegro Águilas
Fri 19 Apr
02:30
Mushuc Runa Mushuc Runa
02:30
Unión Española Unión Española
Fri 19 Apr
02:30
Sport Huancayo Sport Huancayo
02:30
Wanderers Montevideo Wanderers
Wed 01 May
00:15
Cerro CA Cerro CA
00:15
UTC Cajamarca UTC Cajamarca
Wed 01 May
02:30
Colo Colo Colo Colo
02:30
Universidad Católica Universidad
Thu 02 May
00:15
Sol de América Sol de América
00:15
Mineros de Guayana Mineros Guayana
Thu 02 May
02:30
Deportivo Binacional Deportivo
02:30
Independiente Independiente
Fri 03 May
00:15
FC Estudiantes de Mérida Estudiantes
00:15
Argentinos Juniors Argentinos Juniors
Fri 03 May
02:30
Guaraní Guaraní
02:30
Deportivo Cali Deportivo Cali

Follow BeSoccer on Facebook