noscript image
GooglePlay Logo AppStore Logo
  • Raja Casablanca
  • Etoile Sahel
  • Al Merreikh
  • ES Tunis
  • Al-Riffa
  • Al Hilal Omdurman
  • Al-Muharraq
  • Al Shabab
  • Al Jazira
  • Al-Jaish
  • Al Ittihad
  • Al Khartoum
  • CS Constantine
  • Al Kuwait
  • Wydad Casablanca
  • Al-Wasl
  • MC Algier
  • Al Shorta
  • Ismaily
  • Al Ahly Benghazi
  • Olympic Safi
  • Al Quwa Al Jawiya
Sunday, 30 September 2018, 00:00 finished
  • Stadium: Zabeel Stadium
Tue 31 Jul
finished
Al Ain Al Ain
1-2
ES Setif ES Setif INFO
Wed 01 Aug
finished
Al-Jaish Al-Jaish
1-3
Al Merreikh Al Merreikh INFO
Sat 04 Aug
finished
ES Setif ES Setif
0-1
Al Ain Al Ain INFO
Wed 08 Aug
finished
Al Quwa Al Jawiya Al Quwa Al Jawiya
0-1
USM Alger USM Alger INFO
Thu 09 Aug
finished
Al-Riffa Al-Riffa
1-2
MC Algier MC Algier INFO
Thu 09 Aug
finished
Al-Ittihad Al-Sakandary Al-Ittihad
1-1
ES Tunis ES Tunis INFO
Fri 10 Aug
finished
Al Naft Al Naft
1-1
CS Sfaxien CS Sfaxien INFO
Fri 10 Aug
finished
Salam Zgharta Salam Zgharta
1-2
Raja Casablanca Raja Casablanca INFO
Sat 11 Aug
finished
Etoile Sahel Etoile Sahel
3-1
Al Ramtha Al Ramtha INFO
Sat 11 Aug
finished
Zamalek Zamalek
0-0
Al Qadsia Al Qadsia INFO
Sat 11 Aug
finished
Al Merreikh Al Merreikh
1-1
Al-Jaish Al-Jaish INFO
Sun 12 Aug
finished
Al Hilal Riyadh Al Hilal Riyadh
1-0
Al-Shabab Al-Shabab INFO
Sun 12 Aug
finished
Ismaily Ismaily
2-0
Al Kuwait Al Kuwait INFO
Mon 13 Aug
finished
Al-Ahly Al-Ahly
0-0
Al Nejmeh Al Nejmeh INFO
Mon 13 Aug
finished
Al Jazira Al Jazira
2-1
Al Nassr Al Nassr INFO
Fri 24 Aug
finished
Al-Ittihad Al-Sakandary Al-Ittihad
1-1
Al-Wasl Al-Wasl INFO
Sat 25 Aug
finished
Al-Muharraq Al-Muharraq
0-2
Al Ahli Jeddah Al Ahli Jeddah INFO
Sun 02 Sep
finished
ES Tunis ES Tunis
2-2
Al-Ittihad Al-Sakandary Al-Ittihad INFO
Sun 09 Sep
finished
USM Alger USM Alger
3-0
Al Quwa Al Jawiya Al Quwa Al Jawiya INFO
Mon 24 Sep
finished
Al Ahli Jeddah Al Ahli Jeddah
3-0
Al-Muharraq Al-Muharraq INFO
Mon 24 Sep
finished
Wydad Casablanca Wydad Casablanca
1-1
Al Ahli Tripoli Al Ahli Tripoli INFO
Thu 27 Sep
finished
Al Kuwait Al Kuwait
(2)2-0(4)
Ismaily Ismaily INFO
Thu 27 Sep
finished
Al Nejmeh Al Nejmeh
1-4
Al-Ahly Al-Ahly INFO
Fri 28 Sep
finished
MC Algier MC Algier
0-0
Al-Riffa Al-Riffa INFO
Fri 28 Sep
finished
Al Ahli Tripoli Al Ahli Tripoli
(2)1-1(4)
Wydad Casablanca Wydad Casablanca INFO
Fri 28 Sep
finished
Al Ramtha Al Ramtha
1-3
Etoile Sahel Etoile Sahel INFO
Fri 28 Sep
finished
Al Qadsia Al Qadsia
1-1
Zamalek Zamalek INFO
Sat 29 Sep
finished
Al Nassr Al Nassr
4-1
Al Jazira Al Jazira INFO
Sat 29 Sep
finished
Raja Casablanca Raja Casablanca
1-1
Salam Zgharta Salam Zgharta INFO
Sat 29 Sep
finished
Al-Shabab Al-Shabab
0-1
Al Hilal Riyadh Al Hilal Riyadh INFO
Sun 30 Sep
finished
Al-Wasl Al-Wasl
0-0
Al-Ittihad Al-Sakandary Al-Ittihad INFO
Sun 30 Sep
finished
CS Sfaxien CS Sfaxien
2-2
Al Naft Al Naft INFO

Follow BeSoccer on Facebook