noscript image
GooglePlay Logo AppStore Logo
  • Raja Casablanca
  • Etoile Sahel
  • Al Merreikh
  • ES Tunis
  • Al-Riffa
  • Al Hilal Omdurman
  • Al-Muharraq
  • Al Shabab
  • Al Jazira
  • Al-Jaish
  • Al Ittihad
  • Al Khartoum
  • CS Constantine
  • Al Kuwait
  • Wydad Casablanca
  • Al-Wasl
  • MC Algier
  • Al Shorta
  • Ismaily
  • Al Ahly Benghazi
  • Olympic Safi
  • Al Quwa Al Jawiya
Monday, 25 November 2019, 17:00 finished

Match summary Al Shorta - Nouadhibou

Goals

N. Sabah Al-Hlaichi
Goal
N. Sabah Al-Hlaichi
minute 13'
A. Attwan
Goal
A. Attwan
minute 35'
A. Attwan
Goal
A. Attwan
minute 39'
Wed 23 Oct
17:30 finished
Al-Wasl Al-Wasl
1-2
Al Ittihad Al Ittihad INFO
Wed 23 Oct
19:00 finished
Ismaily Ismaily
2-0
Al Jazira Al Jazira INFO
Mon 28 Oct
17:15 finished
Al Shabab Al Shabab
1-0
Shabab Al Ordon Shabab Al Ordon INFO
Sat 02 Nov
19:00 finished
Raja Casablanca Raja Casablanca
1-1
Wydad Casablanca Wydad Casablanca INFO
Sun 03 Nov
18:00 finished
Olympic Safi Olympic Safi
1-1
ES Tunis ES Tunis INFO
Sun 03 Nov
19:00 finished
Al-Ittihad Al-Sakandary Al-Ittihad
2-0
Al-Muharraq Al-Muharraq INFO
Mon 04 Nov
18:00 finished
Al Ittihad Al Ittihad
2-0
Al-Wasl Al-Wasl INFO
Wed 06 Nov
18:00 finished
Nouadhibou Nouadhibou
0-1
Al Shorta Al Shorta INFO
Fri 08 Nov
14:00 finished
Al Quwa Al Jawiya Al Quwa Al Jawiya
0-0
MC Algier MC Algier INFO
Fri 08 Nov
16:00 finished
Shabab Al Ordon Shabab Al Ordon
1-1
Al Shabab Al Shabab INFO
Sat 23 Nov
18:00 finished
ES Tunis ES Tunis
(2)1-1(4)
Olympic Safi Olympic Safi INFO
Sat 23 Nov
19:00 finished
Wydad Casablanca Wydad Casablanca
4-4
Raja Casablanca Raja Casablanca INFO
Sun 24 Nov
16:00 finished
Al-Muharraq Al-Muharraq
0-1
Al-Ittihad Al-Sakandary Al-Ittihad INFO
Mon 25 Nov
17:00 finished
Al Shorta Al Shorta
5-0
Nouadhibou Nouadhibou INFO
Tue 26 Nov
15:00 finished
Al Jazira Al Jazira
0-2
Ismaily Ismaily INFO
Mon 16 Dec
20:00
MC Algier MC Algier
20:00
Al Quwa Al Jawiya Al Quwa Al Jawiya

Follow BeSoccer on Facebook