noscript image
  • América
  • Tigres UANL
  • Chivas Guadalajara
  • Toluca
  • Veracruz
  • Santos Laguna
  • Pumas UNAM
  • Cruz Azul
  • Pachuca
  • León
  • Puebla
  • Tijuana
  • Querétaro
  • Morelia
  • Atlas Guadalajara
  • Dorados
  • Necaxa
  • Monterrey
  • Celaya
  • Alebrijes de Oaxaca
  • Venados
  • Cafetaleros de Tapachula
Friday, 14 September 2018, 02:00 finished
  • Stadium: Agustin Coruco Diaz
  • Ángel Guillermo Hoyos
Cookies use: We use our own and third party "cookies" to improve our services, develop statistical analysis, analyse browsing habits and create interest groups. This allows us to customise the content we offer and show related advertising to your preferences. We also share this browsing analysis and interest groups with third parties. To continue browsing, please accept its use.
Accept More info and settings.

Follow BeSoccer on Facebook