• Peterborough United
  • Sunderland
  • Charlton Athletic
  • Southend United
  • Walsall
  • Bradford City
  • Barnsley
  • Plymouth Argyle
  • Burton Albion
  • AFC Wimbledon
  • Wycombe Wanderers
  • Scunthorpe United
  • Portsmouth
  • Rochdale
  • Coventry City
  • Accrington Stanley
  • Shrewsbury Town
  • Doncaster Rovers
  • Blackpool
  • Oxford United
  • Fleetwood Town
  • Luton Town
Wednesday, 16 May 2018, 20:45 finished
  • Stadium: New York Stadium
Thu 10 May
20:45 finished
Charlton Athletic Charlton Athletic
Shrewsbury Town Shrewsbury Town INFO
Sat 12 May
13:30 finished
Scunthorpe United Scunthorpe United
Rotherham United Rotherham United INFO
Sun 13 May
18:15 finished
Shrewsbury Town Shrewsbury Town
Charlton Athletic Charlton Athletic INFO
Wed 16 May
20:45 finished
Rotherham United Rotherham United
Scunthorpe United Scunthorpe United INFO
Cookies use: We use our own and third party "cookies" to improve our services, develop statistical analysis, analyse browsing habits and create interest groups. This allows us to customise the content we offer and show related advertising to your preferences. We also share this browsing analysis and interest groups with third parties. To continue browsing, please accept its use.
Accept More info and settings.

Follow BeSoccer on Facebook