noscript image
  • Malmö
  • IFK Göteborg
  • AIK Solna
  • Elfsborg
  • Norrköping
  • Orebro SK
  • Hammarby IF
  • Brommapojkarna
  • Häcken
  • Helsingborgs
  • Kalmar
  • Jönköpings Södra
  • Djurgårdens
  • Gefle
  • GIF Sundsvall
  • Syrianska FC
  • Sirius
  • Halmstads
  • Östersunds FK
  • Falkenbergs
  • GAIS
  • Varnamo
Wednesday, 13 June 2018, 19:15 finished
  • Referee: S. Youssef
Tue 15 May
19:00 finished
Växjö BK Växjö BK
1-2
Karlskrona Karlskrona INFO
Wed 16 May
19:00 finished
Karlberg Karlberg
3-2
Vasalunds IF Vasalunds IF INFO
Tue 22 May
19:00 finished
Hässleholms IF Hässleholms IF
1-0
Kristianstad FF Kristianstad FF INFO
Tue 22 May
19:30 finished
Sylvia Sylvia
2-0
Oskarshamns AIK Oskarshamns AIK INFO
Wed 23 May
19:00 finished
Enskede Enskede
2-1
Sollentuna Sollentuna INFO
Wed 23 May
19:45 finished
Tyreso Tyreso
0-3
Arameiska / Syrianska Arameiska INFO
Tue 29 May
19:00 finished
Lindome Lindome
3-1
Tvååker Tvååker INFO
Tue 29 May
19:45 finished
Brottby Brottby
4-2
Haninge Haninge INFO
Wed 30 May
19:00 finished
Halmia Halmia
0-1
Eskilsminne Eskilsminne INFO
Wed 06 Jun
15:00 finished
Tranas Tranas
1-2
Smedby Smedby INFO
Wed 06 Jun
17:00 finished
Gamla Upsala Gamla Upsala
2-2
Strömsberg Strömsberg INFO
Tue 12 Jun
19:00 finished
Växjö United Växjö United
5-1
Dalstorps Dalstorps INFO
Tue 12 Jun
19:30 finished
Skoftebyn Skoftebyn
3-1
Stenungsund Stenungsund INFO
Wed 13 Jun
19:15 finished
Lidingö Lidingö
0-1
Akropolis Akropolis INFO
Wed 13 Jun
19:30 finished
Aspudden-Tellus Aspudden-Tellus
(1)3-3(4)
Nykopings Nykopings INFO
Thu 21 Jun
19:00 finished
Motala Motala
5-3
Husqvarna Husqvarna INFO
Tue 26 Jun
18:45 finished
Österlen Österlen
2-3
Lunds Lunds INFO
Tue 26 Jun
19:00 finished
Besa Besa
0-5
Rosengård Rosengård INFO
Tue 26 Jun
19:00 finished
Hisingsbacka Hisingsbacka
3-1
Utsiktens BK Utsiktens BK INFO
Tue 26 Jun
19:00 finished
Eslövs Eslövs
0-2
Torns Torns INFO
Tue 26 Jun
19:00 finished
IFK Amal IFK Amal
2-3
Karlstad BK Karlstad BK INFO
Tue 26 Jun
19:30 finished
IFK Timra IFK Timra
1-6
Friska Viljor Friska Viljor INFO
Tue 26 Jun
20:00 finished
Hudiksvall Hudiksvall
7-0
IFK Östersund IFK Östersund INFO
Wed 27 Jun
19:00 finished
Gute Gute
2-1
Värmdö Värmdö INFO
Wed 27 Jun
19:00 finished
IFK Luleå IFK Luleå
0-2
Team Thoren Team Thoren INFO
Wed 27 Jun
19:30 finished
Kvarnsveden Kvarnsveden
0-2
Sandvikens IF Sandvikens IF INFO
Tue 03 Jul
19:30 finished
Onsala Onsala
1-3
Assyriska BK Assyriska BK INFO
Tue 03 Jul
20:00 finished
Alingsås Alingsås
1-6
Sävedalen Sävedalen INFO
Wed 04 Jul
19:00 finished
Lidköping Lidköping
0-3
Skovde AIK Skovde AIK INFO
Wed 04 Jul
19:00 finished
Syrianska FC Syrianska FC
0-7
Västerås SK Västerås SK INFO
Wed 04 Jul
19:00 finished
IFK Falkoping IFK Falkoping
0-3
Assyriska IK Assyriska IK INFO
Wed 04 Jul
19:00 finished
Karlslund Karlslund
1-4
Carlstad United Carlstad United INFO

Follow BeSoccer on Facebook