noscript image
GooglePlay Logo AppStore Logo
  • Cerro Porteño
  • Libertad
  • Olimpia
  • Guaraní
  • Sportivo Luqueño
  • Nacional
  • Sol de América
  • Dep. Capiatá
  • General Díaz
  • Rubio Ñu
  • General Caballero SC
  • Sportivo San Lorenzo
  • Atlético River Plate
  • Deportivo Santaní
  • 3 de Febrero
  • 12 de Octubre
  • Deportivo Caaguazú
  • Sportivo Iteño
  • Sportivo Trinidense
  • Resistencia
  • Independiente FBC
  • Tacuary
Thursday, 11 July 2019, 23:15 finished
Tue 28 May
19:00 finished
12 de Octubre PY 12 de Octubre PY
0-3
Sportivo Iteño Sportivo Iteño INFO
Tue 28 May
21:00 finished
Humaitá Humaitá
1-4
Guaireña Guaireña INFO
Wed 29 May
19:00 finished
Cristóbal Colón Cristóbal Colón
3-0
Deportivo Caaguazú Deportivo INFO
Wed 29 May
21:00 finished
Sport Colonial Sport Colonial
1-5
Ovetense Ovetense INFO
Thu 30 May
22:00 finished
Sol de America Pastoreo America Pastoreo
16-3
Sportivo Puerto Diana Sportivo Puerto D. INFO
Fri 31 May
00:15 finished
12 de Octubre SD 12 de Octubre SD
0-3
12 de Octubre 12 de Octubre INFO
Tue 04 Jun
20:00 finished
Oriental Oriental
(2)2-2(3)
Sportivo San Juan Sportivo San Juan INFO
Tue 04 Jun
22:15 finished
Silvio Pettirossi Silvio Pettirossi
0-1
2 de Mayo 2 de Mayo INFO
Thu 06 Jun
23:00 finished
Tacuary Tacuary
3-0
Resistencia Resistencia INFO
Fri 07 Jun
01:15 finished
Atlético Juventud Atlético Juventud
1-0
Sportivo Trinidense Sportivo INFO
Tue 11 Jun
19:00 finished
19 de Marzo 19 de Marzo
(2)1-1(3)
General Caballero SC General Caballero INFO
Tue 11 Jun
20:00 finished
CA Colegiales CA Colegiales
2-0
Athletic Club Athletic Club INFO
Wed 12 Jun
19:00 finished
Nueva Estrella Nueva Estrella
1-9
3 de Febrero 3 de Febrero INFO
Wed 12 Jun
21:00 finished
Independiente Nanawa Independiente
0-4
Rubio Ñu Rubio Ñu INFO
Thu 13 Jun
23:00 finished
1 de Marzo de Pilar Marzo Pilar
1-2
Atyrá Atyrá INFO
Fri 14 Jun
01:15 finished
3 de Mayo 3 de Mayo
1-3
RI 3 Corrales RI 3 Corrales INFO
Tue 09 Jul
23:00 finished
Cristobal Colon JAS Cristobal Colon
1-2
Fernando de la Mora Fernando Mora INFO
Wed 10 Jul
01:00 finished
Sportivo Limpeño Sportivo Limpeño
0-4
Olimpia Olimpia INFO
Wed 10 Jul
19:00 finished
Sport Valenzolano Sport Valenzolano
0-3
General Caballero JLM General Caballero INFO
Wed 10 Jul
21:00 finished
San Antonio San Antonio
2-8
Libertad Libertad INFO
Thu 11 Jul
23:15 finished
3 de Febrero FBC 3 de Febrero FBC
0-3
Nacional Nacional INFO
Fri 12 Jul
01:45 finished
16 de Agosto 16 de Agosto
0-6
Sportivo San Lorenzo Sportivo Lorenzo INFO
Tue 16 Jul
23:15 finished
Presidente Hayes Presidente Hayes
1-2
Atlético River Plate Atlético River P. INFO
Wed 17 Jul
01:45 finished
1 de Marzo 1 de Marzo
0-3
Sportivo Luqueño Sportivo Luqueño INFO
Wed 17 Jul
23:15 finished
Porvenir Porvenir
1-4
Sol de América Sol de América INFO
Thu 18 Jul
01:45 finished
Atlantida Atlantida
0-3
Cerro Porteño Cerro Porteño INFO
Thu 18 Jul
23:15 finished
Santo Domingo Santo Domingo
0-5
General Díaz General Díaz INFO
Fri 19 Jul
01:45 finished
Sud América Sud América
0-5
Deportivo Santaní Deportivo Santaní INFO
Wed 24 Jul
00:30
Deportivo Recoleta Deportivo Recoleta
00:30
Guaraní Guaraní
Wed 24 Jul
22:00
Aquidaban Aquidaban
22:00
Dep. Capiatá Dep. Capiatá
Thu 25 Jul
21:00
Sportivo Ameliano Sportivo Ameliano
21:00
Fulgencio Yegros Fulgencio Yegros
Fri 26 Jul
00:30
Atlético Tembetary Atlético
00:30
Independiente FBC Independiente FBC

Follow BeSoccer on Facebook