noscript image
GooglePlay Logo AppStore Logo
  • At. Nacional
  • Corinthians
  • Atl. Mineiro
  • Deportivo Cali
  • Santos FC
  • U. Católica
  • Fluminense
  • Palestino
  • Deportes Tolima
  • Bahía
  • Rionegro Águilas
  • Racing Club
  • Once Caldas
  • Unión Española
  • Independiente
  • Colo Colo
  • Defensa y Justicia
  • La Equidad
  • Antofagasta
  • Universidad Católica
  • Peñarol
  • Chapecoense
  • Copa Sudamericana
  • 2019
Wed 10 Jul
02:30 finished
Royal Pari Royal Pari
1-2
La Equidad La Equidad INFO
Wed 10 Jul
22:00 finished
Caracas Caracas
0-0
Independiente del Valle Independiente INFO
Fri 12 Jul
02:30 finished
Colón Colón
0-1
Argentinos Juniors Argentinos Juniors INFO
Wed 17 Jul
02:30 finished
La Equidad La Equidad
2-1
Royal Pari Royal Pari INFO
Thu 18 Jul
02:30 finished
Independiente del Valle Independiente
2-0
Caracas Caracas INFO
Fri 19 Jul
02:30 finished
Argentinos Juniors Argentinos Juniors
(3)0-1(4)
Colón Colón INFO
Tue 23 Jul
22:00
Zulia FC Zulia FC
22:00
Sporting Cristal Sporting Cristal
Wed 24 Jul
02:30
Peñarol Peñarol
02:30
Fluminense Fluminense
Thu 25 Jul
02:30
Botafogo Botafogo
02:30
Atl. Mineiro Atl. Mineiro
Fri 26 Jul
02:30
Corinthians Corinthians
02:30
Wanderers Montevideo Wanderers
Fri 26 Jul
02:30
Independiente Independiente
02:30
Universidad Católica Universidad
Wed 31 Jul
00:15
Sporting Cristal Sporting Cristal
00:15
Zulia FC Zulia FC
Wed 31 Jul
02:30
Fluminense Fluminense
02:30
Peñarol Peñarol
Thu 01 Aug
02:30
Atl. Mineiro Atl. Mineiro
02:30
Botafogo Botafogo
Fri 02 Aug
02:30
Universidad Católica Universidad
02:30
Independiente Independiente
Fri 02 Aug
02:30
Wanderers Montevideo Wanderers
02:30
Corinthians Corinthians
Name Role Games team

Global stats

Total goals
162 1.98 per game
comments
10.778 132 per game
Wins
59 72% total
Draws
23 28% total
Most repeated score
1-1 12 times
Yellow cards
420 5.12 per game
Red Cards
13 0.16 per game
Match with most goals scored
6-0 6 Goals
Draw with most goals scored
1-1 2 Goals
Home wins
39 66.1% total
Away wins
20 33.9% total
Home goals
101 1.23 per game
Away goals
61 0.74 per game
Players
1.584
Total teams
44
Substitutions
466 5.68 per game
Posts
22 0.27 per game
Injuries
12 0.15 per game
Own goals
5 0.06 per game
Saved penalties
2 0.02 per game

Follow BeSoccer on Facebook