• Copa Sudamericana
  • 2018
Wed 18 Jul
00:30
Caracas
00:30
Sport Huancayo
Wed 18 Jul
02:45
Lanús
02:45
Junior
Thu 19 Jul
00:30
Defensa Justicia
00:30
CD El Nacional
Thu 19 Jul
02:45
Deportivo Cali
02:45
Bolívar
Thu 19 Jul
02:45
Sol de América
02:45
Club Nacional Foo.
Fri 20 Jul
00:30
Deportivo Cuenca
00:30
J. Wilstermann
Fri 20 Jul
02:45
Rampla Juniors
02:45
Santa Fe
Wed 25 Jul
00:30
Sport Huancayo
00:30
Caracas
Wed 25 Jul
02:45
Junior
02:45
Lanús
Thu 26 Jul
00:30
Liga de Quito
00:30
Vasco da Gama
Thu 26 Jul
02:45
Boston River
02:45
Banfield
Thu 26 Jul
02:45
Bahía
02:45
Cerro CA
Fri 27 Jul
00:30
Atletico PR
00:30
Peñarol
Fri 27 Jul
02:45
San Lorenzo
02:45
Deportes Temuco
Fri 27 Jul
02:45
General Díaz
02:45
Millonarios
Wed 01 Aug
00:30
CD El Nacional
00:30
Defensa Justicia
Wed 01 Aug
00:30
J. Wilstermann
00:30
Deportivo Cuenca
Wed 01 Aug
02:45
Santa Fe
02:45
Rampla Juniors
Thu 02 Aug
00:30
Nacional Asunción
00:30
Botafogo
Thu 02 Aug
02:45
Banfield
02:45
Boston River
Fri 03 Aug
00:30
São Paulo
00:30
Colón
Fri 03 Aug
02:45
Bolívar
02:45
Deportivo Cali
Fri 03 Aug
02:45
Fluminense Janeiro
02:45
Defensor Sporting
Wed 08 Aug
00:30
Peñarol
00:30
Atletico PR
Thu 09 Aug
02:45
Cerro CA
02:45
Bahía
Fri 10 Aug
00:30
Vasco da Gama
00:30
Liga de Quito
Wed 15 Aug
02:45
Club Nacional Foo.
02:45
Sol de América
Thu 16 Aug
00:30
Deportes Temuco
00:30
San Lorenzo
Thu 16 Aug
02:45
Millonarios
02:45
General Díaz
Fri 17 Aug
00:30
Botafogo
00:30
Nacional Asunción
Fri 17 Aug
02:45
Colón
02:45
São Paulo
Fri 17 Aug
02:45
Defensor Sporting
02:45
Fluminense Janeiro
Name Role Games team

Global stats

Total goals
100 2.27 per game
comments
8.026 183 per game
Wins
34 77.3% total
Draws
10 22.7% total
Yellow cards
233 5.3 per game
Red Cards
10 0.23 per game
Match with most goals scored
4-2 6 Goals
Draw with most goals scored
1-1 2 Goals
Home wins
28 82.4% total
Away wins
6 17.6% total
Home goals
72 1.64 per game
Away goals
28 0.64 per game
Players
1.490
Total teams
44
Substitutions
253 5.75 per game
Cookies use: We use our own and third party "cookies" to improve our services, develop statistical analysis, analyse browsing habits and create interest groups. This allows us to customise the content we offer and show related advertising to your preferences. We also share this browsing analysis and interest groups with third parties. To continue browsing, please accept its use.
Accept More info and settings.

Follow BeSoccer on Facebook