noscript image
GooglePlay Logo AppStore Logo
  • Turquía Sub 16
  • Chipre Sub 16
  • Irlanda Sub 16
  • Italia Sub 16
  • Ucrania Sub 16
  • Portugal Sub 16
  • Letonia Sub 16
  • Bosnia Sub 16
  • Malta Sub 16
  • Bélgica Sub 16
  • Irlanda del Norte Sub 16
  • Bulgaria Sub 16
  • Rusia Sub 16
  • Macedonia del Norte Sub 16
  • Finlandia Sub 16
  • Alemania Sub 16
  • Francia Sub 16
  • San Marino Sub 16
  • Hungría Sub 16
  • Lituania Sub 16
  • Armenia Sub 16
  • Luxemburgo Sub 16
Group 3
Sat 03 Mar
Portugal Sub 16 Portugal Sub 16
4-0
Macedonia del Norte Sub 16 Macedonia Norte
Mon 05 Mar
Macedonia del Norte Sub 16 Macedonia Norte
0-0
Bélgica Sub 16 Bélgica Sub 16
Wed 07 Mar
Bélgica Sub 16 Bélgica Sub 16
1-0
Portugal Sub 16 Portugal Sub 16
Team / Points
1 Bélgica Sub 16 BEL 4
2 Portugal Sub 16 POR 3
 
3 Macedonia del Norte Sub 16 MAC 1
Group 4
Mon 25 Sep
Yugoslavia Sub 16 Yugoslavia Sub 16
1-0
Dinamarca Sub 16 Dinamarca Sub 16
Wed 27 Sep
Hungría Sub 16 Hungría Sub 16
1-1
Yugoslavia Sub 16 Yugoslavia Sub 16
Fri 29 Sep
Dinamarca Sub 16 Dinamarca Sub 16
0-2
Hungría Sub 16 Hungría Sub 16
Team / Points
1 Hungría Sub 16 HUN 4
2 Yugoslavia Sub 16 YUG 4
 
3 Dinamarca Sub 16 DIN 0
Group 5
Sun 22 Oct
Eslovenia Sub 16 Eslovenia Sub 16
0-2
Croacia Sub 16 Croacia Sub 16
Tue 24 Oct
Grecia Sub 16 Grecia Sub 16
5-2
Eslovenia Sub 16 Eslovenia Sub 16
Thu 26 Oct
Croacia Sub 16 Croacia Sub 16
5-1
Grecia Sub 16 Grecia Sub 16
Team / Points
1 Croacia Sub 16 CRO 6
2 Grecia Sub 16 GRE 3
 
3 Eslovenia Sub 16 SVN 0
Group 8
Fri 06 Oct
Albania Sub 16 Albania Sub 16
0-4
Rumania Sub 16 Rumania Sub 16
Sun 08 Oct
Georgia Sub 16 Georgia Sub 16
1-0
Albania Sub 16 Albania Sub 16
Tue 10 Oct
Rumania Sub 16 Rumania Sub 16
5-0
Georgia Sub 16 Georgia Sub 16
Team / Points
1 Rumania Sub 16 RUM 6
2 Georgia Sub 16 GEO 3
 
3 Albania Sub 16 ALB 0
Group 9
Mon 05 Mar
Turquía Sub 16 Turquía Sub 16
3-0
Malta Sub 16 Malta Sub 16
Wed 07 Mar
Ucrania Sub 16 Ucrania Sub 16
1-2
Turquía Sub 16 Turquía Sub 16
Fri 09 Mar
Malta Sub 16 Malta Sub 16
0-5
Ucrania Sub 16 Ucrania Sub 16
Team / Points
1 Turquía Sub 16 TUR 6
2 Ucrania Sub 16 UCR 3
 
3 Malta Sub 16 MAL 0
Group 10
Thu 19 Oct
San Marino Sub 16 San Marino Sub 16
0-4
Azerbaiyán Sub 16 Azerbaiyán
Sat 21 Oct
Azerbaiyán Sub 16 Azerbaiyán
1-4
Rusia Sub 16 Rusia Sub 16
Mon 23 Oct
Rusia Sub 16 Rusia Sub 16
4-0
San Marino Sub 16 San Marino Sub 16
Team / Points
1 Rusia Sub 16 RUS 6
2 Azerbaiyán Sub 16 AZE 3
 
3 San Marino Sub 16 SAM 0
Group 12
Fri 27 Oct
Irlanda Sub 16 Irlanda Sub 16
0-0
Letonia Sub 16 Letonia Sub 16
Sun 29 Oct
Letonia Sub 16 Letonia Sub 16
0-1
España Sub 16 España Sub 16
Tue 31 Oct
España Sub 16 España Sub 16
2-0
Irlanda Sub 16 Irlanda Sub 16
Team / Points
1 España Sub 16 ESP 6
2 Letonia Sub 16 LET 1
 
3 Irlanda Sub 16 IRL 1
Group 13
Mon 25 Sep
Finlandia Sub 16 Finlandia Sub 16
2-0
Irlanda del Norte Sub 16 Irlanda Norte
Wed 27 Sep
Irlanda del Norte Sub 16 Irlanda Norte
1-1
Lituania Sub 16 Lituania Sub 16
Fri 29 Sep
Lituania Sub 16 Lituania Sub 16
1-1
Finlandia Sub 16 Finlandia Sub 16
Team / Points
1 Finlandia Sub 16 FIN 4
2 Lituania Sub 16 LIT 2
 
3 Irlanda del Norte Sub 16 IRL 1
Group 14
Mon 19 Mar
Escocia Sub 16 Escocia Sub 16
0-0
Gales Sub 16 Gales Sub 16
Wed 21 Mar
Gales Sub 16 Gales Sub 16
0-2
Noruega Sub 16 Noruega Sub 16
Fri 23 Mar
Noruega Sub 16 Noruega Sub 16
0-1
Escocia Sub 16 Escocia Sub 16
Team / Points
1 Escocia Sub 16 ESC 4
2 Noruega Sub 16 NOR 3
 
3 Gales Sub 16 GAL 1
Group 15
Mon 02 Oct
Estonia Sub 16 Estonia Sub 16
0-2
Suecia Sub 16 Suecia Sub 16
Wed 04 Oct
Suecia Sub 16 Suecia Sub 16
1-1
Polonia Sub 16 Polonia Sub 16
Fri 06 Oct
Polonia Sub 16 Polonia Sub 16
3-1
Estonia Sub 16 Estonia Sub 16
Team / Points
1 Polonia Sub 16 POL 4
2 Suecia Sub 16 SWE 4
 
3 Estonia Sub 16 EST 0

Follow BeSoccer on Facebook